↑ Return to Curriculum

Trips

Year 7

Fri 8th September Year 7 Bowling Trip
Fri 8th December Year 7 Phasels Wood Trip
Tue 8th May Year 7 Geography Field Trip to River Gade

Year 8

Tue 30th January Year 8 Geography Field Trip in St Albans

Year 9

Tue 17th October British Museum Art Trip
Fri 9th March - Sun 11th March Year 9 Battlefields Trip

Year 10

Sat 30th September - Sun 1st October Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
Tue 17th October British Museum Art Trip
Fri 2nd March Worship Trip
Wed 25th April - Fri 27th April Year 10 and 12 Geography Field Trip to Swanage
Thu 7th June GCSE Drama Theatre Trip

Year 11

Fri 6th October - Mon 9th October Year 11 PE Morfa Bay Trip
Tue 17th October British Museum Art Trip

Sixth Form

Fri 15th September - Sun 17th September Year 12 Silver D of E Qualifying Expedition
Mon 9th October - Fri 13th October Year 13 Biology Field Trip
Thu 9th November Year 13 STEM Trip to KPMG
Fri 17th November Year 12/13 Philosophy Trip to London
Mon 12th March - Tue 13th March Year 12/13 National Apprenticeship Show – Milton Keynes. students can find out about different apprenticeships, how to apply as well as speak to people form over 100 different companies that offer apprenticeships. It is a really worthwhile event that our sixth form students find useful each year. It is predominantly for students who are not applying to university, but all students are welcome to attend.

Wed 25th April - Fri 27th April Year 10 and 12 Geography Field Trip to Swanage
Mon 18th June - Tue 19th June Year 12 UCAS Trip
Mon 2nd July Year 12 Science Convention
Fri 13th July - Sun 15th July Year 13 Trip to Disneyland Paris