↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Summer Term First Day
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May May Half Term
Fri 17th July, 8:45am - 12:30pm Summer Term Last Day

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September, 1:00pm - 3:25pm Years 11 & 13 – Welcome and transition back to school
Thu 3rd September, 9:00am - 11:30am Year 8 – Welcome and transition back to school
Thu 3rd September, 1:00pm - 3:25pm Year 10 – Welcome and transition back to school
Fri 4th September, 9:00am - 12:00pm Year 12 – Induction
Fri 4th September, 9:00am - 3:25pm Year 7 – Induction
Fri 4th September, 1:00pm - 3:25pm Year 9 – Welcome and transition back to school
Mon 7th September All years return to school
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October October Half Term
Fri 18th December, 8:45am - 12:30pm Autumn Term Last Day
Mon 21st December - Mon 4th January Christmas Holidays

*Tuesday 1st September – Inset Days

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Tue 5th January Spring Term First Day
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February February Half Term
Fri 26th March, 8:45am - 12:30pm Spring Term Last Day
Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April Easter Holidays
  • Monday 4th January – Inset Day

 

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Summer Term First Day
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June May Half Term
Fri 16th July, 8:45am - 12:30pm Summer Term Last Day
  • Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July are staff training days school closed to students
  • Wednesday 21st July is the occasional day