↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wed 4th September Year 7 First Day
Thu 5th September Year 8 to 13 Return to School
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November October Half Term
Fri 20th December - Mon 6th January Christmas Holidays

* Wednesday 4th September Year 7 Induction.

* Thursday 5th September Years 8-13 return

 

Spring Term 2020

Tue 7th January Spring Term First Day
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February February Half Term
Fri 3rd April, 8:45am - 12:30pm Spring Term Last Day
Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Summer Term First Day
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May May Half Term
Fri 17th July, 8:45am - 12:30pm Summer Term Last Day